Logo-jrcm
Director-in-Charge and Editor-in-Chief

Samad Shams Vahdati

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences,  Iran

Email: shams@tbzmed.ac.ir 

Scopus ID: 57195062076

ORCID iconhttp://orcid.org/0000-0002-4831-6691

Editors
Ayati, Mohammad Hossein

Section: Complementary & Alternative Medicine

Tehran University of Medical Sciences

Email: mh-ayati@tums.ac.ir

Google Scholar

Scopus ID: 8889536100

ORCID iconhttp://orcid.org/0000-0002-1290-1135

Nader D. Nader

Section: Internal Medicine

University at Buffalo

Email: nnader@buffalo.edu

 Google Scholar

 Scopus ID: 6701796043

ORCID icon http://orcid.org/0000-0002-5744-7319

Saeid Safari

Section: Emergency Medicine /Anesthesiology&Critical Care

Iran University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: drsafari.s@gmail.com

GoogleScholar

Scopus ID: 56003939000

ORCID icon http://orcid.org/0000-0002-5917-633X

Assistant Editors
Mostafa Araj_Khodaei (Complementary Medicine)

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

Email: mostafaa33@gmail.com

Google Scholar

Scopus ID: 57205600809

Orhan Delice (Emergency Medicine)

Bolge research and education hospital, Turkey

Google Scholar

Scopus ID: 36809096700

Samad EJ Golzari (Anesthesiology)

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

Email: dr.golzari@hotmail.com

Google Scholar

Scopus ID: 55419903300

ORCID iconhttp://orcid.org/0000-0003-3815-8770

Rouzbeh Rajaei Ghafouri (Emergency Medicine)

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

Email: rozbehrajaei@yahoo.com

Google Scholar
Scopus ID: 8340908600

ORCID iconhttps://orcid.org/0000-0002-3760-572X
Elyar Sadeghi Hokmabadi (Neurology)

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

Email: aeass@yahoo.com

Google Scholar

Scopus ID: 55650477900

ORCID iconhttp://orcid.org/0000-0002-5481-6027

Vahideh Sadra (Internal Medicine)

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

Email:sadra.vahideh@gmail.com

Google Scholar

Scopus ID: 55991126400

ORCID iconhttps://orcid.org/0000-0003-3724-209X

Sarvin Sanaie (Nutrition, Geriatrics)

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

Email: sarvin_so2000@yahoo.com

Google Scholar

Scopus ID: 23052644000

ORCID iconhttp://orcid.org/0000-0003-2325-5631

Sibel iba Yilmaz (Infectious & Tropical diseases)
Regional education and research hospital, erzurum, Turkey
Editorial Board
Afshin Gharekhani

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: gharekhania@tbzmed.ac.ir

Google Scholar

Scopus ID: 26658278800

ORCID iconhttp://orcid.org/0000-0003-1791-9120

Peiman Habibollahi

University of Pensilvania, USA

Email: peiman.habibollahi@utsouthwestern.edu

Google Scholar

Scopus ID: 15052185600

ORCID iconhttps://orcid.org/0000-0003-2984-6782

Hojjat Pourfathi

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: hojjatpourfathi@yahoo.com

Google Scholar

Scopus ID: 11839146800

ORCID iconhttps://orcid.org/0000-0002-3237-6550
Mohammad Samiee

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: samieim@tbzmed.ac.ir

Scopus ID: 54884529500

ORCID iconhttp://orcid.org/0000-0002-3557-0666

Kazem Shakouri

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: shakourik@tbzmed.ac.ir

GoogleScholar

Scopus ID: 26027649700

ORCID iconhttps://orcid.org/0000-0003-3815-4091

Hassan Soleimanpour

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email:soleimanpourh@tbzmed.ac.ir

GoogleScholar

Scopus ID: 36663965300

ORCID iconhttps://orcid.org/0000-0002-1311-4096

Mohammad Hossein Somi

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: mhosseinsina@yahoo.com

GoogleScholar

Scopus ID: 16246099400

ORCID iconhttps://orcid.org/0000-0002-6611-9958

Ozgur Tatli

Technical University,Trabzon, Turkey

Email: dr.ozgurtatli@gmail.com

Scopus ID: 23490334100

ORCID iconhttps://orcid.org/0000-0003-0263-7630

Language Editors
Arezoo Fathalizadeh

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

Email:azfa.75.90@gmail.com

Mohammad-Salar Hosseini

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

Email: hoseinim@tbzmed.ac.ir

Amirreza Naseri

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

Email: amirx2eza@gmail.com

Sama Rahnemayan

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

Email:rahnemayans@tbzmed.ac.ir

Sarvin Sanaie

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

Email: sanaies@tbzmed.ac.ir

Ali Shamekh

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

Email: shamekh98@gmail.com

Statistical Adviser
Neda Gilani

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

Email: gilanin@tbzmed.ac.ir

Google Scholar

Scopus ID: 57194223303

ORCID iconhttps://orcid.org/0000-0002-5399-0277

Methodolgy Editor
Saeid Safiri

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

Email:safiris@tbzmed.ac.ir

Google Scholar

Scopus ID: 56009654100

ORCID iconhttp://orcid.org/0000-0001-7986-9072